Key Personnel

David Hart zencontrol
David Hart

Managing Director

Liz Walters zencontrol
Liz Walters

Company Secretary

James Hart zencontrol
James Hart

Sales Director

0845 0755884
07868 779 373
james.hart@zencontrol.co.uk

Ray Hill zencontrol
Ray Hill

Finance Director

George Beeston zencontrol
George Beeston

Projects Director

0845 0755884
07969 427238
george.beeston@zencontrol.co.uk

Stewart Langdown MSLL

Business Development Director

0845 0755884
0777  4821093
stewart.langdown@zencontrol.co.uk

Jess Hart zencontrol
Jess Hart

Maintenance & After Sales Manager

0845 0755884 ext: 205
07902 065139
jess.hart@zencontrol.co.uk

Tim Lloyd zencontrol
Tim Lloyd

Commissioning Manager

0845 0755884
07976 897732
tim.lloyd@zencontrol.co.uk

Chris Gilbert zencontrol
Chris Gilbert

Production Manager

George Braimah zencontrol
George Braimah

Regional Sales Manager (London)

0845 0755884
07852 914172
george.braimah@zencontrol.co.uk

Mike Collier zencontrol
Mike Collier

Regional Sales Manager (North)

0845 0755884
07852 903382
mike.collier@zencontrol.co.uk